You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Arizona

in #history5 years ago

I like that last sentence, @ bigtom13: "This is my house. I like it here!" You have made an excellent summary of the most important things that have happened in Arizona. Thank you! Education is always appreciated! Following your last publication I was researching some things you said about water. I was struck by the fact that the Phoenix area is fed by groundwater, small rivers to the east and the mighty Colorado and that there are many large projects stopped because there is no vital liquid. I actually read that one of the plans is Bill Gates' new "smart city" and that another company wants to build an Anthem-style "planned community" south of Tucson. How sad it is that there are such good projects stopped because of water, and how sad it is that you deny water to someone and you can't even give it away. I know that if I ever visit Arizona, I must bring my own canteen. Ah, seriously, someone sold flights to the moon? hahahaha. Thanks for the good work to you and @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86