Sort:  

I haven't thought about publishing them I'm kinda lazy that way and there are lots of books already about most of these characters. I never know how much to say at the first but in case someone has never seen any of the story I feel like I have to do a little bit at least. I don't know how they used turpentine and what the reasoning behind that was but I was surprised to see it.

I believe from listening to my uncle tell me he drank some cause one of the old guys said it would help him, they thought of it as a medicine. Lucky that didn't kill him.

wow I've never heard of someone drinking it! You're right, he's lucky it didn't kill him, that had to be horrible to drink! The only thing I knew it to be used for is paint thinner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56