You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG WTF: Kan enybodee rite propa? PLS LMK ASAP

in #history6 years ago

My handwriting has also always been poor, I just seem to lack any artistry of hand.
One thing that pen and paper did do that tech so far has failed to imitate is the doodle. Again this is no art from me, but somehow it helps me remember things. When I was at work I had a lot of stuff to remember, and I scrawled notes but never referred to them, because the act of doodling all over those pages bound all the important aspects into my mind.
So in that sense I would never swap a pad and paper for a keyboard and mouse :)

Sort:  

Handwriting, good, bad or indifferent is a valued skill. My doodles are terrible also, like my handwriting but every so often I bust out a good one. I don’t frame them, but feel some small degree of doodle-pride. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87