Sort:  

Howdy there tamaralovelace! Yes Ma'am she sure does. I think she's the only Old West character that I've written about who never shot anyone. I don't know if that makes her boring or unique! I'm thinking about what type of people to write about next, do you have a preference for a famous outlaw or a famous lawman. I'm thinking about Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid or Wyatt Earp. Or do you have a preference? I need to go over to your blog and see if you have some funny stuff!

Oh I kinda like the idea of Butch Cassidy, but I'm sure anybody you choose to write about will be well received!

howdy tonight tamaralovelace! Thank you for the opinion and kind words! Is the winter weather in Florida pretty mild? Rarely freezes and so forth right?

You're right..there is seldom a hard freeze. I really love the winters here, but am not so fond of the summers lol. How about where you are?

well we do have quite a few nights below 32 degrees but it usually is in the 50s for the worst of the winter so it's a great time to get the outside work done so I love the winters here too. Did you see that article about the NASDAQ is going to start listing Bitcoin on the exchange? That's huge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63