You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many seeds in a pomegranate?

in #history5 years ago

A great shot and thats something I never knew, almost makes me want to buy one crack it open and count the seeds but just almost it sounds like a lot of work to do that lOL

Sort:  

Hahaha )))) When I wrote the post I found 2 funny things. There where a student in some university (fogot details) so enthusiastic that he made a real research. In total, he deseeded 205 pomagranates (!!!!!) and counted their seeds. And he claimed every one had 613 seeds. Unfortunately, the weblink to his website doesn't work ))

The second thing - there are hints and methods how to deseed a pomegranate )) Thus, I think it means there are a lot of interested slackers in the world ))

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol those are fun things you found I know I will be intrigued but probably never count the seeds in one 😂

Never say never.... )))))

LOL but you just said it twice LOL

:D I should be more attentive

Sorry I just could not resist saying that
😂😎

I like your sense of humour ;o)

Thanks I do try to keep smiling and having fun life’s to short to waste too much time being serious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87