Sort:  

howdy sir madgoat! I'm sure you're right, she was very contradictory in her behavior. Is Borderline Personality Disorder like Multiple Personalities? Sounds like you know about this stuff too, you know someone?

All my girlfriends have borderline personality disorder. It is risky behavior, mixed with hysteria, innability to take responsibility for one's actions, falling deeply in love quickly only to burn the relationship down at the first sign of trouble. Take all that and pour napalm on it.

It sounds like you've had some fiery relationships! But that was in the past right? Your wife is not that bad.

I've been stabbed with a pair of scissors, had a girl try to run me over, punched, kicked, bit... But the sex is always great.
Mrs. Goat is bi-polar. What can I say, I know how to pick em.

haha! man sir madgoat I probably shouldn't be laughing but that is amazing. The bi-polar thing, is there medication for that or is it not very severe?

https://www.drugs.com/lithium.html

Back in those days in that specific area society was different even if there was "law and order", so to some extent, it was more "dog eat dog", back then, people became products of their environment to another level,
it's hard to diagnose with the labels of today or so I think?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antisocial_personality_disorder might be more fitting compared with borderline personality disorder, but what do i know...

Im not a psychologist or anything, did study some psychology...

/FF

Howdy sir friendly-fenix! yeah I don't know either but you are probably right in your suggestion. It would be interesting for an experienced shrink to assess Belle's condition or personality quirks or damages or traits. Thanks for your imput sir fenix!

Yeah psychology always fascinated me... There are so many interesting theories and different schools of psychology too...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95