Sort:  

rats! foiled like usual. just wait though one is coming that will prove something.

I think you'll probably be able to get me with one eventually, but I think that the evidence thus far has shown that although I may eventually have something that I do that rednecks also do, I'm not a redneck. Still curious to see what you'll come up with.

famous last words Blondie, famous last words. some rednecks are brilliant geniuses and are in all walks of life, although not as typical.
thanks so much for commenting, not bad for a non-redneck.

Hey, Phil Robertson was smart. He has a Master's Degree in education, I think. He patented the duck call he made and they're making a lot of money off it. He's a self-proclaimed redneck. I don't think he and I would hang out much though. His approach to some things is very different than mine. :D

you mean like shootin things for dinner? lol. yes sir thanks for reminding me, did you ever watch their show? I watched it quite a bit until Mrs. J got steamed at me, she was totally bored with it and thought it was stupid.
but yeah those guys are the ULTIMATE REDNECKS!
rich rednecks.

Yeah, that sort of thing. My dinner normally comes from the store.

They have a lot of crazy antics. I started realizing more and more of it was scripted later in the show. That's alright though, it was still entertaining. My wife likes it so I don't have to worry about that. Sorry you weren't able to finish it. Maybe your wife will like it better now if you try again!

Rich rednecks. That's it!

uh no..my wife wouldn't like it ever no matter what but that's okay. I could probably watch it online somewhere.
I was talking to one guy and he said that one of the few people he had ever dealt with who was smarter than him and he couldn't keep up with mentally(he's at genius level himself) is a redneck! lol some type of physicist or something. but country livin redneck that you'd never know how smart he was. anyway sorry, that has nothing to do with anything.

I like dinner from the store in some forms and from some stores.
thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86