You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captured By The Apache: Basket Weaving And Collecting Honey

in #history5 years ago

Love those exquisite hand woven baskets @janton And I'm so glad you included the link so that I could purchase 2 or 3 of those authentic ones. At $1,100 a piece, that will make a total of $3,300. That's one way to reduce my weekly pocket money. (I'm joking, of course!) 😁 😁 😁

Hermann must have been a very effective 'honey bee whisperer,' to somehow avoid getting stung. I like honey but not to the extent of having to master rappelling down steep slopes in order to stock up.

A very interesting post my friend.

Sort:  

haha! I think the rappeling would be worth if it I could bribe someone else to do it! Just hope the bees stay calm because there's no where to run if they attack! lol. I agree about the baskets though, they look like they're in perfect condition and I'd love to have one. Just remember that when your wealth gets here. lol.

Hmmmmmmm I may just consider learning to do rapelling........if a bribe was tempting enough. But on second thoughts there is a strong possibility that I may not live to enjoy spending it.

I love your positive encouragement re: the wealth that awaits my friend and will continue to have faith and to 'Call those things that be not, as thought they are". 😄

haha! laughing at the rappeling notion. I think that might be a younger person's game!
But yes I agree with you on the wealth building, the wealth transfer, the wealth creation
and the wealth blessing! lol..that should cover it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88