You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiker's Guide To Actuality | The Prospect & The Challenge - Foreword

in #hitchhiking5 years ago

I'm looking forward to reading the next part :) You have a hitchhiker soul. From your words I can see that you love hitchhiking. You sound very passionate.

I've only hitchhiked once in my life. I think it was about 15 years ago. I still remember how my heart rate was going up, the insecurity, thinking if I will get there the same day and I also remember that I hated those drivers who wouldn't stop :) Fortunately, it didn't take too long for a car to spot and take us but I must say that I didn't really enjoy the process. I think hitchhiking is not for everyone. I admire souls like you who love to do it though :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words <3 willdefinitely do this topic justice in this series, I think I have gatehred a lot of self-reflection through the process, especially considering rh specific stories which I want to link during and after the series is finished.
much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70