You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiker's Guide To Actuality | The Prospect & The Challenge - Foreword

Der Weg ist das Ziel ;) - I love hitchhiking - traveled all over Europe this way...and I met so many kind and interesting people. I've never started hating on those that drive by with a look of belittlement as I know they are all heading somewhere which is fixed in their daily routine and I'm standing here free to go wherever it takes me and even enjoying the time just standing there and watching my surroundings ;)

Sort:  

I agree completely. Sometimes they carry a certain way of surprise and even jealousy about them as well and after a while it becomes easy to wish them well regardless ;)
Thanks for dropping by psio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67