You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community building or Slavery ?

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

Personally I appreciate how open minded this community is. Thank you so much ayye. As a new commer I got this wrong idea like "does this mean it is essential to delegate to a community to post something in there? So do I need to choose a one Sri Lankan community to post forever? Did I do something wrong?" So I immediatey deleted my post before something happens.

I agree fully with what you mentioned here. We all are Sri Lankans and must rise together by helping eachother. That is why I always appreciate your kind and great effort @besticofinder.

Sort:  

That's what my point from the start when I found this platform.

We all are Sri Lankans and must rise together by helping eachother.

Exactly. Together we win !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66