SBD(STEEM Dollar) broke a new ATH(All Time High) this year 🎉

in H4LAB Research6 months ago (edited)

1000007920.jpg

While the profit ratio of SBD this year is higher than STEEM, it's a good news for STEEM. I think it will be positive for STEEM price. Because, STEEM and SBD prices have been showing coupling in general during the last 6 years.

Well, I think the next bullish market will be starting after the next BTC 4th halving. I acknowledge that this market condition is bullush, but, I think it's just a small bullish market. Because, alt seasons have started after each BTC halvings.

The below hyperlink is related to the past data of the alt seasons. If you are investing alt coins, I recommend that you read this post.

I expect that we're facing to a bullish market for altcoins.

Sort:  

Good information, good post

What do you think will raise more SBD or Steem in the next bullrun?

It's holding well 🥳

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85