Spot BTC&ETH ETFs will start trading in Hong Kong 🇭🇰 30th Apr.

in H4LAB Research10 days ago (edited)

1000015186.jpg

Source: Bloomberg

I'm pleased to check the launch date of trading spot BTC(Bitcoin)&ETH(Ethereum) ETF(Exchange-Traded Fund)s in Hong Kong 🇭🇰.

After these products start trading, I expect that they will absorb the ETH liquidity like a blackhole 🕳 I think it made the fundamentals of $10k for the ETH.

Honestly, I'm looking forward to the ETH rather than the BTC. If the ETH breaks 2021 ATH(All Time High) next month, it will likely be a good signal for altcoins.

Let's see what will be happening this May 🤔

Sort:  

This comment is for rewarding my analysis activities. Upvotings will be proceeded by @h4lab and @upex

Yeah I'm looking forward to ETH too, we'll see what happens

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 100.00% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87