Today, the 24h trading volume of STEEM hit ATH, since Jan, 2024 🏏💥

in H4LAB Research2 months ago (edited)

1000013572.jpg

Source: Upbit exchange

It seems it's a meaningful trading volume. Today, the 24h trading amount of STEEM is around 100m dollars.

Additionally, the MACD indicator is about to occur a golden cross. As well as, MA(Moving Average) lines are about to make an sequential arrangement.

Anyways, I hope to see the STEEM price is more than $1. But, I don't know how long it will last or after that, I'm wondering whether the STEEM price won't decrease to less than $0.5 forever.

Sort:  

This comment is for rewarding my analysis activities. Upvotings will be proceeded by @h4lab and @upex

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @nixiee with a 10.649929210321005 % upvote Vote may not be displayed on Steemit due to the current Steemit API issue, but there is a normal upvote record in the blockchain data, so don't worry.

Hello nixiee
I am new for Steem it but I read your post your post is very powerful..... congratulations I am upvoteing to you....same thing I expect from your side....please upvoteing to me...so we can growth together

If steem price drops drastically after the bull run, what will be the effect on investors?

Wow this is good steemit to the moon 🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59