We're Growing - Welcome @endplagiarism02

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

It seems like only yesterday that I decided to open the can and see how many worms wriggled out. It turns out, the can contained more than just worms. Snakes, mosquitos, wasps, great big steaming piles of poop. Everywherre I look, I see vermin that need squishing.

We've had a lot of help from the community so far but the filing of notices, warnings and helping the big red bus find its way around is too much for one machine. So I introduce to you @endplagiarism02.

image.png
Source then edited in Photoshop

@endplagiarism02 will have a slightly different personality to me but you'll notice that we use the same awesome imagery and serve the same notices. Think of us as your local parking inspectors. Ok, maybe not that analogy. Maybe think of us as The Avengers. I'm The Hulk. I don't know who @endplagiarism02 wants to be. Ant-Man maybe.

So what will you see change?

Hopefully nothing. Keep tagging @endingplagiarism and we'll pick up the same notifications.

Please add any questions in the comments as well as suggestions as to which Avenger @endplagiarism02 should be.

Sort:  

Maybe think of us as The Avengers. I'm The Hulk. I don't know who @endplagiarism02 wants to be. Ant-Man maybe.

Haha. We had so many great pairs in the MCU. Captain America-Ironman, Antman-Wasp, Hulk-Thor, and you went with the two opposites. Lmao.

Please add any questions in the comments as well as suggestions as to which Avenger @endplagiarism should be.

So, it's not just other users who tag me wrong then. The one who suggested the name does it as well.

So I introduce to you @endplagiarism02.

images.jfif
SRC
Great to be here. We'll keep moving forward until all plagiarists are caught!

Here's my first target : https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@endplagiarism02/day-1-bust-or-massive-botnet-detected-or-voting-bot-abuse-or-usd32-000-pending-rewards

I'm jealous of the avatar I've just sent you.

The one you sent is really cool. Also fits my current obsession with Attack on titan. Thanks for creating one for me though.

 3 years ago 

It's gonna be fun - Buy one get one free😅

Welcome @endplagiarism02 I hope the eradication of Plagiarism will continue to increase, I hope this platform is clean from plagiarism which is very disturbing.
I think he's like the Hulk that gets fierce when angry :)

 3 years ago 

As far as I know, the most powerful Avengers are Scarlet Witch, Captain Marvel, and Rocket... You can choose who you like best for @endplagiarism02 ...
.
.
.
.
.
[I am stepping aside and hiddenly counting cash paid by the racoon].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48