You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Growing - Welcome @endplagiarism02

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

Maybe think of us as The Avengers. I'm The Hulk. I don't know who @endplagiarism02 wants to be. Ant-Man maybe.

Haha. We had so many great pairs in the MCU. Captain America-Ironman, Antman-Wasp, Hulk-Thor, and you went with the two opposites. Lmao.

Please add any questions in the comments as well as suggestions as to which Avenger @endplagiarism should be.

So, it's not just other users who tag me wrong then. The one who suggested the name does it as well.

So I introduce to you @endplagiarism02.

images.jfif
SRC
Great to be here. We'll keep moving forward until all plagiarists are caught!

Here's my first target : https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@endplagiarism02/day-1-bust-or-massive-botnet-detected-or-voting-bot-abuse-or-usd32-000-pending-rewards

Sort:  

I'm jealous of the avatar I've just sent you.

The one you sent is really cool. Also fits my current obsession with Attack on titan. Thanks for creating one for me though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65