You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Mysteries of Darkness

in Popular STEM29 days ago

Posts in this community should be about science, technology, engineering, or mathematics (STEM). I'm not sure that this article fits those categories.

Sort:  

Oh soory inshAllah i will try to write about something different next tine about all Topic mentioned in your comment and also on discription thansk for replying 😊

Sir, can i get an opportunity to become a mod of your community so that I can organize contests and people can compete in them? If you also like this then you can definitely reply to me if you will not like then also please tell me and it would be a help to me from your side , but not that you need me i know.

 29 days ago 

Thanks for volunteering, but at the moment, I'm not looking for any more moderators and we don't have any plans for contests.

If the community grows, I might be looking for additional moderators in the future. If/when that happens, I'll be looking for people with a solid history of posting well-written STEM articles that cover timely & relevant topics, include references to appropriate sources, and generate engagement from other community members.

Thank you for taking the time to read my comment and giving a nice response. Sure, you can check out my account in the future when you need it. Maybe my reputation is low but I am one of the active users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66