You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AntiStress]: "Scrolling" (Urdu)

in CCS2 months ago

It was such a pleasant experience doing the voiceover, going through every detail word by word. I actually understood the exercise much better this way. Thank you millions for trusting me with this process, and of course, the prize of 10 steems. Honestly, it was such a unique experience.

I hope you receive valuable feedback from these exercises.

They do have an anti-stress effect.

Good luck with this project!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your hard work. Now we have several versions of the same exercise in different languages. That's good.

But... as for the feedback..... I don't know, maybe nobody has done anything, maybe people are shy to talk about it.
I'm not insisting. Everyone is free to do as they see fit.
If at least one person was helped, that's already a great result ))

I found it helpful for sure

 2 months ago 

That's good.
Using this technique you can work through different negative phrases from the past.
🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64