You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] 🌄 Toboganes El Recuerdo ​💦​👦🏻​ El Recuerdo Toboggans 🏊

in Steem-Travelers3 years ago

The Hulk reminds me of my teacher from the high school :D

Thanks for sharing - perfect publication!

This post is plagiarism-free


PS: remember about powering up regularly. To use the #club5050 tag, you need to achieve 50% of powered-up income in a month. Currently, your status is 32,1% ;)

Sort:  

Hola. Me alegro que te haya gustado, me podrías donde puedo ver ese porcentaje?. Estoy tratando de convertir mis HBD para poder potenciar los Steem.

Hi. I'm glad you liked it, could you tell me where I can see that percentage. I am trying to convert my HBD's so I can boost the Steem ones.

www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69