You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG - ESP] What happened to Steemit? // Qué le pasó a Steemit?

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

@belenguerra, thank you for being so supportive and encouraging. I have always believed that angels exist on Earth but I didn't know one is already here in this Community. You have no idea of how much you have encouraged me with your content. Thank you for the inspiration! The world is blessed to have your kind!
(Sending hugs)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words my friend!! It means a lot to me knowing that I'm giving a hand in some way to people over the #steemit community.

It makes me very happy to read this. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26