You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [100% Power Up] - Presentation of moderators and something else // Presentación de moderadores y algo más

in Steem Geography3 years ago

This is a very nice platform. I will have a lot of fun working here and at the same time strive for the prosperity of this community. This community is doing much better. I think it will work even more better in the future.

Thank you @belenguerra for making me a part of this community. I'm really glad.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your commitment, my friend!! 😊😊

The spelling of @badsha1 is not quite right in the post.

Great work with getting this community going.

No conocía la comunidad @belenguerra, pero me parece interesante, iré a ver.

Espero que recibas el apoyo que necesitas, muchos éxitos. #affable

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75