[100% Power Up] - Presentation of moderators and something else // Presentación de moderadores y algo mássteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Geography (8).png

ENGLISH

Hello to all the #steemit community in this Sunday and good Monday to those who are already starting on Monday due to their time zone.

Good news: two new moderators in Geography !!

Today I am going to inform you of something that makes me very happy, and that is that in the "Geography" community, there are already two new moderators!!

They are @badsa1, representing the Asian continent and @bright-obias, representing the African continent. For my part, I represent Latin America and I would love if some moderators from Europe, Oceania and someone from North America could join in (clearly America is one continent, but due to social and economic differences, it would be great if we had representatives from both sectors to enrich the community further).


Remembering the mission of our community, Geography

In #steemit we have people literally from all over Planet Earth, and we have communities for different countries, for our passions, for our tastes, and many other things.

But I think #steemit is the perfect place to start sharing in an integrated way both characteristics of our own countries, as well as aspects that can help improve our Planet. Geography, integrating with other sciences, allows creating solutions to environmental, social, and economic problems, due to its nature as an integrative science.

The main objective is that together we can learn from our places, what the problems are there, and how we could solve them.


Support request

Currently, two moderators have joined the community, to whom I have offered 15 Steem for prizes, and I also run a weekly contest in which I offer 30 Steem as prizes.

I have not perceived support in this community, and perhaps it is because it still does not reach enough visibility.

Therefore, I would like to ask @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 if you can please join us in this project as moderators or supporting us, or let us know if you think it is not something that can enrich the #steemit platform.

From the moment I had the idea of ​​creating this community, I have provided a lot of energy here, because I think it can really be something great for the dynamism of this greater ecosystem that is Steemit. But of course... I can't do it alone and I need your help.


Thanks to the members of Geography


fffff.png

On the other hand, the more than 250 members who are part of the community are geniuses, who have accompanied Geography from day one.

Your support and company in this project are fundamental, and I am more than grateful that together, we are creating this space.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Thank you everyone for reading!

Belén

Cc-

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal

Brand & Trends.png


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Geography (7).png

ESPAÑOL

Buen domingo a toda la comunidad de #steemit y buen lunes a aquellos que ya están empezando el lunes debido a su uso horario.


Buenas noticias: dos moderadores nuevos en Geography!!

Hoy paso a informarles algo que me pone muy feliz, y es que en la comunidad "Geography", ya hay dos moderadores nuevos!!

Ellos son @badsa1, representando al continente asiático y @bright-obias, representando al continente africano. Por mi parte, represento a América Latina y me encantaría que pudieran sumarse algunos moderadores de Europa, Oceanía y alguien de Norteamérica (claramente América es un solo continente, pero debido a las diferencias sociales y económicas, sería genial que hubiésemos representantes de ambos sectores para enriquecer más a la comunidad).


Recordando la misión de nuestra comunidad, Geography

En #steemit habemos personas literalmente de todo el Planeta Tierra, y tenemos comunidades para los diferentes países, para nuestras pasiones, para nuestros gustos y muchísimas cosas más.

Pero creo que #steemit es el lugar perfecto para empezar a compartir de una manera integrada tanto características de nuestros propios países, como aspectos que pueden ayudar a mejorar nuestro Planeta. La Geografía, integrándose con otras ciencias, permite crear soluciones a problemáticas ambientales, sociales y económicas, por su naturaleza de ciencia integradora.

El objetivo principal es que juntos podamos aprender de nuestros lugares, cuáles son los problemas de allí, y cómo podríamos solucionarlos.


Pedido de apoyo a @steemcurator01 y @steemcurator02

Actualmente se han sumado dos moderadores a la comunidad, a quienes he ofrecido 15 Steem para premios, y además yo administro semanalmente un concurso en el que ofrezco 30 steem como premios.

No he percibido apoyo en esta comunidad, y quizás sea porque aún no alcanza suficiente visibilidad.

Por ello, me gustaría pedirle a @steemcurator01 y @steemcurator02 si por favor pueden acompañarnos en este proyecto como moderadores o apoyándonos con votos, o que nos hagan saber si consideran que no es algo que pueda enriquecer a la plataforma de #steemit.

Desde el momento que tuve la idea de crear esta comunidad, he brindado aquí mucha energía, porque creo que realmente puede ser algo grandioso para el dinamismo de este ecosistema mayor que es Steemit. Pero claro... no puedo hacerlo sola y necesito su ayuda.


Gracias a los miembros de Geography


fffff.png

Por otro lado, los más de 250 miembros que son parte de la comunidad, son unos genios, que acompañan a Geography desde el primer día.

Su apoyo y compañía n este proyecto es fundamental, y estoy más que agradecida de que juntos, estemos creando este espacio.


Gracias a todos por leer!

Belén

Cc-

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal

Brand & Trends.png




Sort:  

Hola @belenguerra, excelente noticias .
Felicitaciones a:
@badsa1 : Continente Asiático y
@bright-obias: Continente Africano.
Muchos exitos.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por tu buena onda amiga!!

Wow! I am so happy to become a moderator of this community. @belenguerra, it will be my pleasure. Thanks for choosing to work with me; together we'll drive the community high.

 3 years ago 

Great my friend!! Thank you for being part of this community!! I'm glad to work with you!!

This is a very nice platform. I will have a lot of fun working here and at the same time strive for the prosperity of this community. This community is doing much better. I think it will work even more better in the future.

Thank you @belenguerra for making me a part of this community. I'm really glad.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your commitment, my friend!! 😊😊

The spelling of @badsha1 is not quite right in the post.

Great work with getting this community going.

No conocía la comunidad @belenguerra, pero me parece interesante, iré a ver.

Espero que recibas el apoyo que necesitas, muchos éxitos. #affable

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga!!

Hello dear @belenguerra good to see you in your own community . This is really a wonderful community about the Geography. It can bring a lot of traffic from the outside . Now a days steemit is booming everywhere on all the social media platforms as we are sharing our posts on the social media to fetch more people.


Dear @belenguerra you have asked about the moderators that you have need to watch out the community. So if you consider me able for this work i shall be grateful to you for selecting me as a moderator. I will try my best to perform this duty and it will be honor for me to work in this amazing community as a moderator under the influence of your guidance. I hope you will allow me to work here.
I am waiting for your kind response curiously.God Bless You!
Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your interest!! The thing is that we already have a moderator from Asia! I'm looking at ones from Oceania, Europe, and North America. But I'm going to keep yu in mind!

Have a nice day!

Thanks dear for your concentration towards me. I am always available to you for work whenever you will call me.

Estoy seguro que esta comunidad será una semilla más que crecerá tal como Writing and Reviews. Sinceramente te deseo éxito, sigue adelante que con paciencia y dedicación lo puedes lograr @belenguerra.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por tan bellas palabras @leonelb!! Pueda ser que sí!! Es la idea! Y también que sea un espacio para ayudar a nuestro planeta! Gracias amigo!

Gracias a ti @belenguerra, por contribuir en el crecimiento de la plataforma.

Excelente @belenguerra te deseo todo el éxito del mundo. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58