You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic Activities Diary Game : Shopping At Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe With My Siblings (March 31st, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Great post Asiahaiss! It s wonderful to see you and your siblings enjoying a fun shopping trip at Suzuya Supermarket in Lhokseumawe Your detailed description of the experience from the variety of Products available to the friendly staff really brings the experience to life Its also interesting to see the Economic aspect of Your activity and how it supports local businesses Keep up the good work with your Economic Activities Diary Game and I m looking forward to Reading more of your posts

Sort:  
 last year 

Alhamdulilah, I highly appreciate it my dear friend ☺️
Yeah, I do love to promote & introduce others people about the local brand or company in my hometown, exactly
This is one of teh great way to help them also to build economic aspects in my country, Indonesia especially Aceh
A massive thank you once more for reading my post
May God blessed your life, my brother 🤍😇

 last year 

Thank you my friend

 last year 

Back at you, my friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48