Economic Activities Diary Game : Shopping At Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe With My Siblings (March 31st, 2023)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG20230331220811.jpg

Shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh with my lovely family

Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. What's cooking ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this blessing month, Ramadhan Kareem. Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you lots of luck 🧡😇


My elder sisters, my nephew & niece went to shopping to Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh to bought some their daily needs.

My elder sisters bought dragon fruits super premium, ABC Squash Orange Syrup 460 ml, Pota Bee snack beef barbeque, Y.O.U. C1000 Apple Vitamin Health Suplement Drink, ABC Sardines Extra Spicy, Porstex 2 liters bathroom cleaner, Royale Sofetener Purple refill 780ml and Alkaline Batteries.


IMG20230331220816.jpg

My elder sisters, nephew & niece was shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230331171251.jpgIMG20230331171344.jpg
Total bill for my siblings shopping in Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City

IMG20230331171320.jpg

My elder sister just bought her daily necessaries at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Ok, total for all of my elder sisters shopping to bought her daily needs at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City are IDR 195,362. If we convert to Steem is about 47.67 Steem. She bought again a pack of Royale Sofetener Purple refill 780ml and the price is IDR 30,300. If we convert to Steem is about 7.4 Steem. Extremely crowded in this Holy Month, Ramadhan Month in Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Yep, perhaps inasmuch as a bunch of discounts in this month.

My others sibling bought some of her daily necessaries also such as Chicken Nugget, Bear Brand Milk, Greenfields Cheese Mozzarella Block 200 gr, Champ Chicken Sausages 375 gr, Sunco Oil refill 2 liters, Kurnia Rasbery Syrup 600 ml, dragon fruits super premium, Kris Bee Snack French Fries 75 gr, ABC Sardines, Mamasuka Toppoki Rice Cake Creamy 134 gr, noodles & so on.


IMG20230331220642.jpg

A lot of discounts at that time at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230331192349.jpg

The struck for our shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe

Alright, total for all of my sibling shopping at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh are IDR 303,674. If we convert to Steem is about 74.09 Steem. She paid for her shopping to the cashier area in Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe by her debit card.


IMG20230331192301.jpg

Just bought a piece of Bicolor Cushion Hair Brush Brosse at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

My elder sister bought Bicolor Cushion Hair Brush Brosse also for her son, a baby boy at Miniso Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. For a piece of Bicolor Cushion Hair Brush Brosse the price is IDR 24,900. If we convert to Steem is about 6.08 Steem. The colours of my nephew's brush hair are eye-catching. It seems to me that smooth brush hair for my little nephew.

Several hours later I went to Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh alone. I need to bought my woman daily needs & some fresh fruits.

Lucky me when I just arrived at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City, a plenty of discounts for shoes and sandals from Fladeo ladies special.

I bought two pairs of shoes and sandals and total prices that I have to paid after get a lot of discounts are IDR 100,000. If we convert to Steem is about 24.4 Steem

To begin with stopped at the fruits area in Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe. I was dying for fresh fruits. It seems to me those fruits are fresh in this modern market. I can felt it by look & touch them. Ahaha...

I bought 3.68 ounces honey pear century and the price after get discount is IDR 9,936. If we convert to Steem is about 2.43 Steem

I continue to took one of my cup of tea, honey waterapples. The price for 6.76 ounces is IDR 12,776. If we convert to Steem is about 3.12 Steem

I bought 8.12 ounces Mandarin Wokam Orange and the price after get discount is IDR 21,518. If we convert to Steem is about 5.25 Steem

Charm Bodyfit Extra Maxi 23 cm. Due to the fact that get a little discount, I bought 2 packs Charm Bodyfit Extra Maxi consists of 30 pieces the prices are IDR 22,900. If we convert to Steem is about 5.59 Steem

I took 2 bottles of Y.O.U. C1000 Apple Vitamin Health Suplement Drink also in the beverages area and the prices after got discount are : IDR 6,300 x 2 btls = IDR 12,600. If we convert to Steem is about 3.08 Steem


IMG20230331221600.jpg

Picking some of fresh fruits at Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG20230331222640.jpg

Total for my struck to bought some fresh fruits & woman daily needs

So fellas, total for all of my economic activities today to shopping to Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe what3words.com, Samudera Baru Street No.1, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh with my lovely family to bought our daily needs are :

IDR 195,362 + IDR 30,300 + IDR 303,674 + IDR 24,900 + IDR 100,000 + IDR 9,936 + IDR 12,776 + IDR 21,518 + IDR 22,900 + IDR 12,600 = IDR 733,966

If we convert to SBD is about 16.66 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 180 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 last year 

Belanja yang sangat hebat

 last year 

Ahaha, belanja kebutuhan sehari-hari Pak
Selamat beraktivita & sehat selalu di sana Pak

 last year 

Great post Asiahaiss! It s wonderful to see you and your siblings enjoying a fun shopping trip at Suzuya Supermarket in Lhokseumawe Your detailed description of the experience from the variety of Products available to the friendly staff really brings the experience to life Its also interesting to see the Economic aspect of Your activity and how it supports local businesses Keep up the good work with your Economic Activities Diary Game and I m looking forward to Reading more of your posts

 last year 

Alhamdulilah, I highly appreciate it my dear friend ☺️
Yeah, I do love to promote & introduce others people about the local brand or company in my hometown, exactly
This is one of teh great way to help them also to build economic aspects in my country, Indonesia especially Aceh
A massive thank you once more for reading my post
May God blessed your life, my brother 🤍😇

 last year 

Thank you my friend

 last year 

Back at you, my friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67