You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | ..Everything You Need To Know About My Current City

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello @dintellectual,
I must confess that i am very amazed with how clean Lagos is, especially with its massive population. In films, i notice that there are litters on the road most a times. Your city has amazing transport buses, with bus terminal buildings that are eye catching. I guess i have learnt that Lagos is a clean enough city to visit some day.
Thank you for sharing, good luck!

Sort:  

@b-naj.... if you ever decided to come to visit Lagos, I will be more than willing to host and take you around...

Yeah..... There are areas that are also very unclean like the Lagos mainland, but trust me when I say the government is working round the clock to ensure those areas are kept clean....

Thanks for leaving me a comment.... I do really appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome. I will remember to call you up if i am to stop by in the beautiful city of Lagos, Nigeria.

 2 years ago 

This is your second entry for this same contest, are you aware friend? Try to rectify it soon. I shall leave same comment on the other entry you made

Thanks... I have removed the other.

 2 years ago 

Ok, you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53