You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | ..Everything You Need To Know About My Current City

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello my brother @dintellectual welcome back to the Steemit Platform - 4 years is a long time to rest, I'm sure you have other priorities that are keeping you inactive.

On this occasion I also suggest that you can power up to join #club5050. One of the conditions to enter the contest is to participate in #club5050 #club75 or #club100. We see you have not power up and have the resources to power up. Our advice is to do a power up.

Thank you for your participation and good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks, @harferri....

I do really appreciate the time you have taken to enlighten me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36