You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activity With Encouragement report - Feb 16

in eSteem4 years ago

I got on the list. Thanks for mentioning me. I'm probably the only one that doesn't get encouragement vote from the Esteem account but I still appreciate the effort put in to ensure I feel welcomed by @futuremind and the rest of the team. Much appreciated.

I use this app for virtually every interaction I do and it's been fun. Thank you.

Sort:  

Looks like you are on our ignore list, might be because of steemcleaners report. Please check with them or reach out our moderators if you are removed from steemcleaners blacklist.

I have never been on steemcleaners list and will never be bro. All my content is 1000% original. Your moderators already apologized to me for the error on the discord channel. I figured it was sorted out but it still isn't. I've reached out to the moderators in the discord. This really sucks

Thank you for your comment! We are removing you from ignore list. Keep up the good work! 🤗 👍

Awesome. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41