Activity With Encouragement report - Feb 16

in eSteem4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I got on the list. Thanks for mentioning me. I'm probably the only one that doesn't get encouragement vote from the Esteem account but I still appreciate the effort put in to ensure I feel welcomed by @futuremind and the rest of the team. Much appreciated.

I use this app for virtually every interaction I do and it's been fun. Thank you.

Looks like you are on our ignore list, might be because of steemcleaners report. Please check with them or reach out our moderators if you are removed from steemcleaners blacklist.

I have never been on steemcleaners list and will never be bro. All my content is 1000% original. Your moderators already apologized to me for the error on the discord channel. I figured it was sorted out but it still isn't. I've reached out to the moderators in the discord. This really sucks

Thank you for your comment! We are removing you from ignore list. Keep up the good work! 🤗 👍

Awesome. Thank you

Cool, thank you @esteemapp 🌇🌉⚡

Thanks for the mention @esteem 👍

@Esteem #Esteem @good-karma every time I tried to boost my post I will get my ESTM points #ESTM return back to find please help me where I can find more information about that issue why I am not able to boost my post using my ESTM points on they other hand I used my ESTM points to promote my steemit posts and its worked for me every time please esteem app developers help me give me more information or any other esteem app users please share your opinion it you have any experience or information about that

Where we can find more information about post boosting on esteem using ESTM points

Because you seem to be in our ignore list, contact discord moderators for appeal.

Ok @esteemapp I will appeal it on discord I am not using discord right now I am down loading it but please help me to understand how I am included in ingore list what happened at least esteem should inform me on steemit why and when I am included in ignore list

If you are in steemcleaners blacklist, you are automatically added into our ignore list

No I am not in steemcleaners blacklist right now but I am in this list one year ago when I am new on steemit and make some mistakes due lake of information and experience

@esteemapp, Thank you so much for your kind mention team and keep up with your Community Development work always. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61