You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

@artist1111, You are a man who dresses in comfortable and fresh clothes, that is, simply but always neatly.

I also don't use face creams or anything like that. Although before the pandemic I loved buying quality perfume.

Nowadays I almost don't leave the house because of that I haven't bought more perfumes.

Although, as I told you, I loved wearing perfumes and always being well-groomed.

The clothes you wear look comfortable and elegant without many gadgets. You are a gentleman who likes to dress well. Congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the kind feedback . I really appreciate your well wishes. Have a great day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55