Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

jpg_20230325_191705_0000.jpg

Greetings to all the wonderful members of the Steem Fashion&Style community! I am very happy to be a part of this week's engagement challenge season 8 W4. It is my pleasure to participate in this fantastic contest that has been organized by the Steem Fashion&style community, and I am eager to participate .


IMG_20230325_182254.jpg

I have a simple fashion in my daily routine life, as I belong to a humble cultural background. Whenever I go to university, I wears a traditional dress called "shalwar qameez" with "Peshawari" shoes. This is what it makes me feel comfortable and confident while attending classes.

I don't have a lot of variety in my wardrobe it is because because I prefer to stick to what I know works for me. I do not follow the latest fashion trends or spend a lot of money on clothes. I believe that style is more than about how you carry yourself and feel in what you are wearing, rather than what brand or designer you're wearing.

While some people might know me for my simple fashion choices, I am content with my style and it reflects who I am. I feel proud on my culture and heritage, and wearing traditional clothes is a way for me to connect with my roots.


IMG_20230221_154611.jpg

I do not use any creams or lotions on my face like most men. Instead, I prefer to use a good perfume for my body and clothes as well . I fell it to be a better way to smell good and present myself well.

I don't see the need to use facial creams or an lotions as a man. It's just not a essential part of my routine or something I feel is necessary. Instead, I invest in a high-quality perfume that can enhance my personal scent and make myself more confident. Plus, it is a great way to add a touch of sophistication to my style


IMG_20220607_102742.jpg

Today is the third day of Ramazan 2k23 , and I went to the market to buy meat for today iftar. We like to prepare something special for iftar during the holy month of Ramadan. I had decided to go to the market early in the morning to avoid the rush hour.

When I reached the bazar , I saw that many people had already arrived than me before , and the market was quite crowded. It was a challenging to find the meat shop that we usually go to, but after a few minutes of searching, than I finally found it. The shopkeeper was very friendly and helped me choose the best meat for our today iftar dish. I bought some chicken and mutton and came back to home.


IMG_20230109_234101.jpg

I am not much of a selfie lover person, but I have decided to share one of my pictures for this fashion contest. It will give you an idea about my fashion to sense and simplicity. In the picture, I am wearing a simple outfit that represents my personality well in best way .

I believe in keeping things very simple yet elegant, and that is what you will see in my picture. I am not someone who follows the latest fashion trends for myself blindly. Instead, I like to create my own style that is comfortable and fit for me. I hope my picture will give you an idea into my personality and fashion choices.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png



Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4: "You have shared with us your dairy fashion which involves your simple wears in any where you are going to. I wiah you success in this contest my friend. Don't forget to support other users by your comments and upvotes." .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9
Verification date:
25-03-2023

 last year 

Thank for detail review and feedback .

 last year 

@artist1111, You are a man who dresses in comfortable and fresh clothes, that is, simply but always neatly.

I also don't use face creams or anything like that. Although before the pandemic I loved buying quality perfume.

Nowadays I almost don't leave the house because of that I haven't bought more perfumes.

Although, as I told you, I loved wearing perfumes and always being well-groomed.

The clothes you wear look comfortable and elegant without many gadgets. You are a gentleman who likes to dress well. Congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

Thank you for the kind feedback . I really appreciate your well wishes. Have a great day as well!

 last year 

Hola, eres un hombre que no sigue la moda sin embargo tu estilo es muy ligero fresco y que te sienta muy bien.

Entiendo perfectamente que no quieras usar productos para la cara, usualmente somos las mujeres las que nos preocupamos más por eso.

A un buen hombre no le puede faltar jamás el perfume, que bueno que tú si lo usas.

Suerte en el concurso.

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your kind and pretty good feedback . I am glad that you like my style and praise . I don't think following fashion is the most important thing for any body , towards me simplicity is the only thing i like and follow , but feeling more comfortable and confident in what you wear. And yes, of course a good perfume can never be missing by any boy . Thanks again and have a nice and great day!

 last year 

How you deal with them and how you deal with them is very interesting. I've never heard of anything like this, but I think it's interesting. There is much to learn from your post.

 last year 

Thank you Mr for pretty good feedback .

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72