You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Resource Credit and what you should and should not do - Resource Credit Support for the dedicated members of Pakistan exclusively by @vvarishayy - Give it a read if you're a newbie

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Oh my! This post has come as a complete shock to me as I never knew that I was using my resources so much. Being active needs to be in the right direction that's what I have learnt, please do review my id and guide me regarding delegation.
Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to hear that it's helpful for others. You can use your resources if you have enough sp. Right now you don't have enough but you have Steem in your wallet. You can powerup. If you don't know how to, you can ask me surely.

 3 years ago 

Of course, I will surely ask you when I will power up the steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65