What is Resource Credit and what you should and should not do - Resource Credit Support for the dedicated members of Pakistan exclusively by @vvarishayy - Give it a read if you're a newbie

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20% of the payout to @steemit-pak

Black and White Flower Sketch Simple Poster.png


Designed by @vvarishayy using canva


Hello everyone!
We have achieved the steemcurator01 support. Congratulations to everyone; I am overwhelmed.

Because of promotional activities, more and more Pakistanis are coming, even only I recruited 60+ Pakistanis a few days back. The newbies Don't know much about steemit and start voting, posting, and commenting so often that they lose all their resources. so in this post, you will learn about what resource credit is and how you lose and all about that, and I will be delegating to those who need them and are hardworking and don't have enough steem.

What is Resource Credit?

image.png

Resource credit is the credit that is used to vote, comment, and post. If you don't have resource credit, you can't vote or post and get a message when you post or cast a vote. The resource credit is based upon your steem power. To post in start, beginners are given +15 steem beneficiaries from the @steem so they can post.

In easy words, you can say resource credit is directly proportional to the steem power. You don't have to worry about it because it regenerates after some hours.

SOME REASONS LACK OF RESOURCES

image.png

✓ Editing post multiple times

That's the mistake all newcomers make, and as a result, they can't post because of the lack of resources. Read your post before posting, and then post it. Editing multiple times can be the cause of destroying your bandwidth.

✓ Editing comments multiple times

The same goes for the comments. Steem comments are the same as a post. So don't edit a comment multiple times.

✓ Vote too much in a single day

Newcomers have a 0.00 value of their vote but still vote for all the posts coming by. They cross their limits without even knowing. It's better not to vote all the post that comes your way.

✓ Resteem too much

Resteeming too much can be the reason for your bandwidth loss. So don't resteem all the posts.


How can you solve this issue?

image.png

✓ Powerup your steem

Power up to solve this issue. As I said before, steem power is directly proportional to the resource credit. Increase your steem power to increase the resources. But mostly, people want to make money immediately out of their wallets, powering up is kind of investment that we do in steemit and it should consider as an investment as well.

✓ By removing the mistakes, I mentioned above

Stop editing many times, stop voting all the posts you see, stop commenting on all positions, and edit those comments that will surely help you.

I am Delegating you if you have lack resources

image.png

I have decided to delegate you if you are running out of resource credit. Now we have the full support of steemcurator I want you all to work here in steemit Pakistan and avail of this opportunity.

There are a few rules you have to be aware of.

  • You must be from Pakistan
  • You must have completed your achievement 1 at least.
  • After delegation, you have to show your activeness in steemit Pakistan.

What do you have to do?

  • Drop your short introduction in the comment section. I will go through that and will delegate you if you need it.
  • I won't delegate you if you have steem in your wallet and you're still not powering up.

Ask if you have any queries regarding it.


Here are some essential articles you must read for your growth at steemit if you're a newbie.

POSTSLINK TO THE POST
Purple and White Zodiac Sign Animated Presentation (1).gifMistake Newcomers Do And Problems Newcomers Face
image.png!5 key points to succeed in Steemit - Steemit guidance post #2 by vvarishayy
image.pngSteemit guidance post #3 - what is steem witness and How to vote for a steem witness


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On!

image.png

Thank you for Visiting
with Best Regards,
Country Representative Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

I've delegated you, keep steeming and start growing

Dear @vvarishayy, you have pointed out mistakes that are done by newbies mostly. I have been powering up my whole wallet money and now it is helping me to earn curation reward and also booming support on the basis of delegation of SP.

 3 years ago 

MashAllah you have grown here. Good to see your SP. Keep growing keep powering up 🙌

Amazing. Its very helpful for those who want to put efforts but can't do just because of steem power. Good job

 3 years ago 

Yes that's the Main reason because many talented people wait to post just because of not knowing what should they do and what should not with their resources.

You are right

 3 years ago 

WoW! Thank you so much for this post. I was making most of the mistakes you mentioned!
Please check if I'm in need of delegation.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad it helped you.
If you're unable to post and comment or upvote then you need it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @vvarishayy for your explanation in SIMPLE ENGLISH ☺️. I hope people get benefitted out of it.

 3 years ago 

That's the reason to simplify things 😌

 3 years ago 

Hello @vvarishayy congratulation I'm @kunwal I'm from Pakistan.my achievement 1 successfully verified here is a link My achievement 1 I'm trying to be active in this community but I'm facing some posting issues.

 3 years ago 

Sure, I have delegated you SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @vvarishayy ☺️

Thank you so much for this detailed post, cleared many confusions,

 3 years ago 

Glad.

 3 years ago 

Oh my! This post has come as a complete shock to me as I never knew that I was using my resources so much. Being active needs to be in the right direction that's what I have learnt, please do review my id and guide me regarding delegation.
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Good to hear that it's helpful for others. You can use your resources if you have enough sp. Right now you don't have enough but you have Steem in your wallet. You can powerup. If you don't know how to, you can ask me surely.

 3 years ago 

Of course, I will surely ask you when I will power up the steem :)

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you for such informations!! i am facing this issue since the start of my steemit journey. due to the lack of bandwidth i often miss posting here in this community. i am Masihullah Jan from Pakistan. Moreover, my Achievement 1 is verified.
plz keep sharing it.
sharing is caring

 3 years ago 

You can read my other articles as well if you want. I'll keep sharing and continue the series. Thank you for the kind words.

Asalmu alykum mam!
This post informativ
I've been having problems for a few days now.
I think my post is being ignored. I thought I might have less SP. Ma'am I gave for 160steem power up. It has increased sp. Now what to do next? Please guid me.

 3 years ago 

Walaikumsalam
Keep posting. Your post is not ignored, every post don't get rewarded, although we see the continues work of members. Growing SP is a good habit and kind of investment. I have seen your profile now, dw.

Thanks dear ❤️
Jazakillah

Ma'am
If sp is increased, will there be no level up?

 3 years ago 

labelled you.

Thank you ❤️💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67