You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 15th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

How I spend my yesterday on steemit

I was really busy yesterday on steemit throughout the whole day since I was only at home . I started by writing my diary game for the previous day early in the morning here is my link to the diary game ,then later at about 10am I participated in a Contest in our steem-cameroon community ,here is the Link to the contest. Then later In the day as I was browsing in my account,I still decided to go round various Communities to check see if I could see any other Contest , fortunately I saw one in World of Xpilar of which I still participated ,here is the link to the contest. Later in the evening as I was still on my steemit account ,I decided to also participate under this community by writing how I spend my day of the previous day. Lasty,I ended my day yesterday on steemit as i came across a nice Community name Steem-BRU and found out an interesting contest of which I still participated 😋,here is the my link to the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69