Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 15th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago


1.png


"About The Contest"


Steemit has become an integral part of our lives. While spending time on Steemit, we do a lot of activities, face a lot of events. Some posts touch our minds, some moments make us feel bad, some events make us laugh. We can share with others what we witnessed or happened to us on Steemit. This is our22nd day of the contest.

Please write in the comment section "HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."


"Rules"


  • This is a comment contest. For participating in the contest, you must make your entry in the comment. You can use any language.
  • You can write a minimum of 50 words and a maximum of 100 words.
  • The use of images in your comment is not mandatory. You can use a maximum of two images in your comment.
  • To be considered for the reward, you must be a 💧Steemingzen member. To learn more about membership, please click here.

"Deadline"


You can make your entry till 17th June at 5.59 PM UTC. This contest will be done on daily basis.


"Prize Pool"


Top 15 entries of this contest will be rewarded 0.80 Steem each if they fulfill all the conditions. Please read all the rules before participating in the contest.


"Yesterday's Winners"


Last day, we got 22 participants. All were valid. According to rules, the top 15 entries will be rewarded 0.80 steem each.

NoUsernameAmount
1@giftye0.80 Steem
2@karla-jaen0.80 Steem
3@emmalucia0.80 Steem
4@yrasilva080.80 Steem
5@chiabertrand0.80 Steem
6@daakye0.80 Steem
8@alexanderpeace0.80 Steem
9@rosita-nkefor0.80 Steem
10@hae-ra0.80 Steem
11@emmanuel-malume0.80 Steem
12@noelamontana0.80 Steem
13@rafaelcmontero0.80 Steem
14@daytona4750.80 Steem
15@gingfriend20ph0.80 Steem



Steeming Community Quick Delegation Link

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

Discord Channel


This contest is initiated by one of the Steeming Team,
@boss75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good evening fellow steemians today I'm gonna partake my activity yesterday in steemit.
Yesterday I'm as busy as the bee, I was not able to make my blog for the #Steemwomen contest on the top 5 beautiful places in my city but above anything else my day is really wonderful for I was choosen as one of the beneficiary on steemfood-charity act and all thanks to Sir @alikoc07 and @bien for choosing me among everyone else.
Thanks for reading and I would like to invite my friends @isha.ish, @rotchel and belle-kiss31 to join the contest.
IMG_20210617_102207.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Ayer estuve en casa practicando un poco de macro fotografia. Realmente estuve ensayando con un cristal comun y la camara de mi celular. Creo que para contar con instrumentos tan basicos logre sacar buenas fotos. Sin embargo eso me motivo a seguir practicando y a buscar las configuraciones ideales para sacar mejores fotos.


Macro-Fotografia

PSX_20210615_192336.jpg

PSX_20210615_192156.jpg

PSX_20210615_192045.jpg

Fotos tomadas con mi redmi note 9.

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello Steemians, how was your day yesterday in Steemit.
Yesterday I made a post in Steemwomensclub for the contest that is ongoing. Campus Connect has a new update for the game that is being hosted
This is the week 2, my team and I were putting heads together on how to go about this week's game. I am hoping we win in the contest. I scrolled endlessly looking for new contest that I contest that I could take part in. I commented,upvoted and resteemed some contest that was interesting to me. I also read through some of them and took note of one's that are educative and made points, making new friends in the process. I put together how to make my Achievement 5 Task 2 content.

I am inviting @confydence, and @iamvictorious, to take part in the comment contest.

How I spend my yesterday on steemit

I was really busy yesterday on steemit throughout the whole day since I was only at home . I started by writing my diary game for the previous day early in the morning here is my link to the diary game ,then later at about 10am I participated in a Contest in our steem-cameroon community ,here is the Link to the contest. Then later In the day as I was browsing in my account,I still decided to go round various Communities to check see if I could see any other Contest , fortunately I saw one in World of Xpilar of which I still participated ,here is the link to the contest. Later in the evening as I was still on my steemit account ,I decided to also participate under this community by writing how I spend my day of the previous day. Lasty,I ended my day yesterday on steemit as i came across a nice Community name Steem-BRU and found out an interesting contest of which I still participated 😋,here is the my link to the contest

Feliz tarde Steemingzens, ayer Martes 15/06 realize 2 publicaciones que tenia programadas en agenda la primera fue un publicacion para cumplir con el 7° desafio por regiones que adelanta nuestro profesor @fjjrg en la comunidad #scouts tambien realice un post en la nueva cominidad #steem-travels del cual he recibido en este momento la grata noticia que le han otorgado el primer lugar.

Dejo por aca ambas publicaciones.
https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@yrasilva08/los-valores-en-nuestras-vidas-la-justicia-por-yrasilva08

https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@yrasilva08/un-lugar-para-regresar-archipielago-los-roques-a-place-to-return-archipielago-los-roques

how i spend my yesterday on steemit

Hello dear friends how are you hope you all are fine and ok. My yesterday was too much busy. I woke up at 8 am i didn't do any thing first of all took my phone start working on steemit because I was making my verification post. I was posting my 2nd achievement. Work on that at least 3 hours finely i complete my achievement at 11:15pm.
Then i go for bathroom for fresh out. After breakfast i was again ready for steemit. Comment my friends and vote them there luck. Check out my group members because my duty is to check out my group members profile and there wallet. My duty is to check them when they are online and doing there work like best way or not. After checking them put my phone on charge go to my personal work. And at 9pm i was again ready to do my work on steemit. Then i create my daily post or my daily life style. At 12pm i was free. Hope you will like my comment

Thank you for the winToday was a really stressful day like in my post yesterday I am still preparing for my exams . I was really trying my best to read up but I still make time for my favorite blog @steem community where I read some amazing posts and I went through the football community and technical analysis community where I normally drop analysis for crytpo .i dropped analysis on trx , btc and also made a post today. Visits my account to see the amazing posts I keep making @emmanuel-malume It wasn’t really a bad day for me tho.

 3 years ago 

I was a bit busy yesterday. I went to the mall to buy essentials. I paid my monthly bills and all. While walking going home, steemit won't stay away in my mind, ahahahahaha. So the moment I came back, I immediately grabbed my phone and make another entries for the contests, and finally, I made it.
@saneunji, @jenny018, @rosa2021, @fruityapple00, @aziel29 comment yours now.

 3 years ago 

Yesterday I was busy checking some contests in steemit in which I can join. I made a content on one of the contests while I was working 😅. When I was done making my content, I was so sad because I cannot comment my entry in the comment section because of bandwidth 😂 I thought it will be forever lol, but I'm thankful that it went back after 4hrs🙂. And today, bandwidth again , thanks to @jenny018 she let me borrow steem to be converted to SP 🙂😊

I am inviting @fruityapple00, @aziel29 and @jenny018 to join this comment contest 🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

How i spent my yesterday on steemit

Hello steemizens!! hope you are doing very fine i'm good over here. My yesterday was very fine. I make lots of comments in people post and a make 2 post on steemit yesterday. I also address my whatapps group, encouraging my recruits to make their achievement task so as to help them lean more on steemit.
Here are the link to the post i make yesterday
1st link
2nd link

Thats how i spent my yesterday on steemit.
I will like to invite @comforteffiong, @goodybest and @dequeen to take part in this contest.

Wow, I love the way you are pro-active. Thanks for inviting me to participate in this contest @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68