You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 15th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello Steemians, how was your day yesterday in Steemit.
Yesterday I made a post in Steemwomensclub for the contest that is ongoing. Campus Connect has a new update for the game that is being hosted
This is the week 2, my team and I were putting heads together on how to go about this week's game. I am hoping we win in the contest. I scrolled endlessly looking for new contest that I contest that I could take part in. I commented,upvoted and resteemed some contest that was interesting to me. I also read through some of them and took note of one's that are educative and made points, making new friends in the process. I put together how to make my Achievement 5 Task 2 content.

I am inviting @confydence, and @iamvictorious, to take part in the comment contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66