You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 15th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Yesterday I was busy checking some contests in steemit in which I can join. I made a content on one of the contests while I was working 😅. When I was done making my content, I was so sad because I cannot comment my entry in the comment section because of bandwidth 😂 I thought it will be forever lol, but I'm thankful that it went back after 4hrs🙂. And today, bandwidth again , thanks to @jenny018 she let me borrow steem to be converted to SP 🙂😊

I am inviting @fruityapple00, @aziel29 and @jenny018 to join this comment contest 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48