You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 6th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Thank you #steemingcommunity below is my entry

IMG-20210510-WA0015.jpg

I woke up to the news of yesterday being the lecture free day in my school university of nigeria , i did my morning prayer as usual and i went back to bed and i slept till 1pm when i remember i have some laptop to fix. I stood up and i pick up the laptop to troubleshoot. I was unable to discover the the issue till 4pm when found out the issue why the laptop was not displaying is because the RAM was not Good so i search for replacement which i found in my tool box and i was able to return the laptop in perfect condition . i wanted to go out in the evening but it started raining so i have to stayback at home to wash movie till it was bed time.

And am also inviting
@ezege11
@sonia440
@spyrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75