Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 6th June,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago


rsz_0001-1661192689_20210521_090340_00001280x960.pngimage by: @dajoo


"About The Contest"


Steemit has become an integral part of our lives. While spending time on Steemit, we do a lot of activities, face a lot of events. Some posts touch our minds, some moments make us feel bad, some events make us laugh. We can share with others what we witnessed or happened to us on Steemit. This is our seventeenth day of the contest.

Please write in the comment section "HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."


"Rules"


  • This is a comment contest. For participating in the contest, you must make your entry in the comment. You can use any language.
  • You can write a minimum of 50 words and a maximum of 100 words.
  • The use of images in your comment is not mandatory. You can use a maximum of two images in your comment.
  • To be considered for the reward, you must be a 💧Steemingzen member. To learn more about membership, please click here.
  • You can earn Bonus(Per Referral) if you refer this contest to your friends. For getting a bonus, your friend must be a steemingzen member and need to participate in this contest.

"Deadline"


You can make your entry till 8th June 5.59 PM UTC. This contest will be done on daily basis.


"Prize Pool"


Top 15 entries of this contest will be rewarded 0.80 Steem each if they fulfill all the conditions. Please read all the rules before participating in the contest.


"Yesterday's Winners"


Last day, we got 27 participants. It was really tough to choose the top 15 photos. According to rules, the top 15 photos will be rewarded 1 steem each.

NoUsernameAmount
1@yrasilva080.80 Steen
2@mavibauza0.80 Steen
3@elshadr0.80 Steen
4@monasterios0.80 Steen
5@ternuritajessi0.80 Steen
6@yancar0.80 Steen
7@victornavarro0.80 Steen
8@kyrie12340.80 Steen
9@padmore0.80 Steen
10@hae-ra0.80 Steen
11@sweetnaomi050.80 Steen
12@noelamontana0.80 Steen
13@anandavzla0.80 Steen
14@poenbit0.80 Steen
15@yuceetoria0.80 Steen



Steeming Community Quick Delegation Link

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

Sort:  

This contest will be included in a future edition of the daily #WinWithSteem contest listings...

Thank you #steemingcommunity below is my entry

IMG-20210510-WA0015.jpg

I woke up to the news of yesterday being the lecture free day in my school university of nigeria , i did my morning prayer as usual and i went back to bed and i slept till 1pm when i remember i have some laptop to fix. I stood up and i pick up the laptop to troubleshoot. I was unable to discover the the issue till 4pm when found out the issue why the laptop was not displaying is because the RAM was not Good so i search for replacement which i found in my tool box and i was able to return the laptop in perfect condition . i wanted to go out in the evening but it started raining so i have to stayback at home to wash movie till it was bed time.

And am also inviting
@ezege11
@sonia440
@spyrex

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @steemingcuration

This my entry for this sesion :
There is not much I can do for daily activities since yesterday, the weather has not been friendly in the last few days, in general the overcast clouds are still hanging around spoiling the sun to shine on the earth, conditions like this are very uncomfortable for outdoor activities.
Likewise with me, I spent almost half the day yesterday enjoying a few cups of coffee, as an illustration, I am a true coffee connoisseur, I can enjoy all types of coffee that are blended in any way without leaving side effects for my comfort and health.
The coffee I enjoyed yesterday was local Aceh coffee of the Robusta variety, specially formulated according to local wisdom, to enjoy a delicious cup of Aceh coffee, it takes a barista with special skills to serve this type of coffee.
I finished three cups of delicious Aceh coffee to fill half my day yesterday.
That's my story yesterday, hopefully today and tomorrow will be better days, for me, you and all of us
Thanks a lot, best regards

IMG_20210608_144614.jpg

IMG_20210608_143334.jpg

 3 years ago 

hola amigos de #steemingcommunity, para mi estar en esta plataforma ha sido muy agradable ,el dia de ayer en #steemit ha sido muy alegre y gratificante,pude ingresar en la plataforma en dos ocasiones con la ayuda de mi mama ,revise mis publicaciones y pude recibir la gran bendicion que me votaron por primera vez una publicación del cual ya me habian elegido en el top 5 de SV-KIDS, en steem venezuela,ayer me apoyo el booming 03 y ha sido muy bueno,así tendré oportunidad de comprar algunas cositas que me hacen falta y subir mi steem power en lo que pueda invertir,aqui dejo la publicacion de mi participacion:
https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@daimar8/siempre-te-amare-cancion-para-el-dia-kids-daimar8
Gracias a esta hermosa comunidad por estos minis concursos que cuentan con la interaccion de muchos usuarios,abrazos !

f2de8033-118c-4757-83b6-ba9475d265a0.jpg

 3 years ago 

"COMO HAS PASADO AYER EN STEEMIT"

Saludos amigos de Steeming Community, hoy vengo a contarles como pase mi día de ayer en steemit, ayer domingo llegue del servicio dominal como a las 11:30 am, y me conecte a la plataforma a revisar mis notificaciones, como a las 12:30 pm mi esposa me llama para almorzar, luego de almorzar tome una siesta como hasta las 3 pm, me conecte nuevamente a steemit y vote y comente algunas publicaciones de interés, estuve como hasta las 5:00 pm, comparti con mis hijos y mi esposa como hasta las 7:00 pm que cenamos, y me conecte nuevamente a steemit como hasta las 10:00 pm, realmente puedo decir que steemit es parte de mi día a día, para mi es un trabajo mas, invito a @gabriela2017, @marianavila, @recush para que compartan como pasaron su dia de ayer en steemit, bendiciones.
 3 years ago 

Sin duda es una vida muy dura, bro @juan2017...

YESTERDAY: A MONDAY OF EXPLORATION

Even though Monday is the first day of school/work, i was all through at home. We finished our rain semester exams two weeks back and we are still in break. Since i have nowhere/no one to go to, steemit was there for me. I explored a lot of communities, checked for contest and participated. Steemit has a lot of interesting communities and i figured them yesterday. It was an interesting exploration. Steemit is so good and is here to stay.
I invite @davosimple, @pricelesspresh, @hazmat

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello Steemian, how is your day going? So yesterday after coming back from Church Service, there was a co-operative society meeting in our house. To pass time, I logged in to Steemit to see what is new. I was able to see at least two contest that I am currently writing on. I made a post yesterday to encourage Steemians for the new week. You can read the post here
I made some comments on my friends post, resteemed their posts and upvotes few. I don't have much voting power so I am still working on to increase my Steem Power.

 3 years ago 

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."

Yesterday on #steemit was another busy day, I created a new contest and I’m so happy because this time the prizes will not be taken from my wallet, I have two very generous individual who donated a total of 35 STEEM for the prizes.

It is just a simple blog writing contest and the topic is very simple too, participants will just have to tell a story about their province.

I was also busy inviting possible participants yesterday offering them the SBD earnings of my contest post to be divided by all qualified participants.

@long888

Feliz tarde amigos steemingzen les cuento que ayer Domingo fue de relajacion sin embargo no deje de hacer mis actividad diaria en #steemit, luego de mi desayuno entre a la plataforma para leer comentar y votar a publicaciones de contenido valioso, estube leyendo y enterandome de algunas cosas nuevas, me interese en hacer mi introduccion en la comunidad #steemitfoods Y tambien realice la publicacion de mi diario este ultimo lo realice a media noche porque en el dia el internet estubo lento aqui el link de mi publicación https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@yrasilva08/the-diary-game-betterlife-temporada-iii-06-06-21-dia-57-un-domingo-de-relax-con-un-desayuno-exquisito

20210606_121909.jpg

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."

Just a normal day for me but I know my usual day on #steemit is extraordinary. When people are busy looking and upvoting for big curators or #steemians who have very high SP, for the hope to be upvoted back, in my end I kept myself busy looking for content posted in our small community who got only zero to less than .03 upvotes.

I upvoted them and encouraged other members to upvote so that it will reach at least .03$.

I am happy helping others even if I do need help also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65