Steeming Community Contest Week 2/ Dear Steemit:

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Good Sunday afternoon steemians, I hope all is good by God's grace. Today, I wanna write a letter to a long time friend whom I'd been missing for such a long time. I do hope that she'd be able to read my letter though.

IMG_20210516_095600-01.jpeg

Dear Steemit,

How are you today?I know that I don't often talk or tell you how much I appreciate being with you, for almost 3 years you have made me a better student and a person itself. I don't know much about you but hopefully I'd get to know you better especially now that you are one of my few inspirations to do good in school.

You even help me in my communication skills as you know I am not good in constructing words but because of you I learned little by little. And I'm grateful for that. I am blessed that I get to know you by instant it's not everybody as lucky as I am.
I am more positive that together we will learn and together we will grow stronger and mightier than ever. Don't fade and I'll do the same. In God's perfect time I'm sure we'll meet again and I'm sure our hardwork will be granted.
I miss you so much. Til' we met again my friend.

Before I ended my letter I would like to invite my auntie's @rotchel @roselyn028 and @belle-kiss to take part on the contest, I'm quite sure you have a lot of things to say to our dearest steemit. I guess that would be all for now. God bless everone.

Forever friend,
Eyre😍😘

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello enajerye , you look so young! How old are you?That if you don't mind😊
Keep creating content then, your hardwork will soon be recognized.

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

by the way I dropped here the link on how to become a steemingzen, just in case you want to become one🙂
here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

 3 years ago 

Hello @fabio2614 sorry for the late response, I don't often used cellphone since it's our rule in the house the no cp policy during school days. I'm a Grade 8 student and I'm running 15. Yeah I hope so that my hardwork will soon be recognized too. Thanks for the approval. Hope to join more contest here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75