You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community Contest Week 2/ Dear Steemit:

in Steeming Community3 years ago

hello enajerye , you look so young! How old are you?That if you don't mind😊
Keep creating content then, your hardwork will soon be recognized.

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

by the way I dropped here the link on how to become a steemingzen, just in case you want to become one🙂
here is the link on how to become a 💧Steemingzen

 3 years ago 

Hello @fabio2614 sorry for the late response, I don't often used cellphone since it's our rule in the house the no cp policy during school days. I'm a Grade 8 student and I'm running 15. Yeah I hope so that my hardwork will soon be recognized too. Thanks for the approval. Hope to join more contest here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77