You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The African kitchen Show #5 (How To prepare Coconut Rice) by goodybest

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Wow what a yummy coconut rice, the veggies on it looks appetising, I'm craving for it already. I will be coming to this your kitchen soon, I will use this recipe and cook my own coconut rice. in my language coconut is called isip

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh Eliany it will be nice to host you in African kitchen show, just think about this; How about hosting nearby Steemians at least every month on kitchen show?

 2 years ago 

That will be great I can taste for Africa, please notify me on time to plan my schedule

 2 years ago 

Okay dear, I believe it will be great 😃👍 let's see how it goes!

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66