You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Why I Prefer My Country To Any Other Country | by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

The bond we have with family and friends can't be traded. No matter how far we go we will surely return back to our loved ones. They are that home we refer to. Reading through your entry tempted me to become a cameroonian but am not sure am ready to become one,the blood on my inside is green.😃
Wish you the very best friend.

Sort:  

The bond we have with family and friends can't be traded. No matter how far we go we will surely return back to our loved ones. They are that home we refer to.

You said it all my brother, the bond we have for our closest friends and family is what will always makes us not to ever forget our home no matter where we go.

Reading through your entry tempted me to become a cameroonian but am not sure am ready to become one,the blood on my inside is green.😃

Hahaha I'm happy you where attempted to become a Cameroonian after reading my post. It will be an honor if you become one and I believe we will become family 🤗... However, at thesame time I won't accept because of the family you already have in Nigeria, so it will be totally unfair to leave them and be with us in Cameroon... Or unless your entire family move to Cameroon,, how do you see this?😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80