You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust"

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.I completely agree with your post. Trust is a feeling which cannot be expressed by writing on paper, nor are there any rules for it, for this there is only one rule that both the parties between whom there is trust should move forward in their relationship with transparency and always stand as supporters of each other.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  

Seeing your reply, I feel very warm, and I wish you all the best, from my sincere greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51