SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust"

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@steem4nigeria/sec-s15w4-broken-trust
-source


IMG_0253.jpeg


What do you think the word trust means?

Trust is a feeling. It has no written rules or terms written on paper. The only proof of its existence is feeling. I feel that you will not deceive me. I feel that I can trust you.

From the perspective of the trustor, this is a beautiful vision given to the person being trusted. It feels that the relationship between the two is deep and can develop for a long time and will not be interrupted immediately. As for the trusted person, if we can reach a consensus and have the same ideas, then a trusting relationship between the two of us will be established.


Presently in your country, do the citizens feel safe to trust one another? If not why? And if yes why?

In our country, I cannot confirm how and how easy it is for everyone to build trust with others. Personally, I feel safe because I am not someone who can establish a trusting relationship with anyone casually. Except for my family, I have ways and means to verify whether trust can be established between us, Finally,we will build a trusting relationship and become good friends.


Have you had any experience where your trust in someone was broken? Or such a scenario from a Friend?

I have not encountered such a situation yet. As I said above, I am not casual about establishing a trusting relationship. I have always adhered to the principle: friends should be good, not many. The person I can build a trusting relationship with becomes my friend. It is enough for a person to have three or five friends and confidants in his life. They can take the initiative to lend a helping hand when you are in trouble. This is the kind of friend I pursue.


Can you suggest ways to mend broken trust?

While I have not experienced broken trust, there are a few things I would consider before repairing:

  1. Is it worth it?
    What was the reason why your trust was broken before? Is it worth it for you to trust him again?

  2. Emergency methods
    If the problem of broken trust occurs again, do you have emergency methods to recover your losses as soon as possible?


The best way

We always suffer a lot of damage after trust is broken because we trust others too much. The closer the people are, the greater the harm they cause to themselves. Then you must learn one thing: risk assessment.
Before you do anything about money, first make a risk assessment of the entire thing, that is, whether you can accept the worst outcome and whether the loss is within the range you can bear. Please do a good assessment. Regardless of who you are working with, please keep this in mind.


I will invite my friends @liusir @stef1 to participate, thank you.


The above is the entire content of this post,If you enjoyed this article please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @pinkcastle

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you for inviting to this challenge, it is always hard when we face such situation. Often we do not think about that but when it happens that also affects us often we suffer more. It is difficult to say what will be the best way out to admit and forgive? It is always easy to speak when we are not involve but it is always hard to overcome that feeling.

I agree with you that when we are bystanders, we can't feel the same.

这是一个很有意思的挑战,但是我这两天比较忙碌,可能没有时间参加这个比赛

You're right about a lot of things. Yes, it is always necessary to assess risks. But trust has another side, even deeper.
A person who is deceived in his trust risks serious emotional trauma. Several such injuries can make a person insecure, overly suspicious, and withdrawn. A person can lose confidence in life.

Yes, this will happen. Some people have poor psychological endurance and can't understand this kind of deception,Cause it to never come out.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.I completely agree with your post. Trust is a feeling which cannot be expressed by writing on paper, nor are there any rules for it, for this there is only one rule that both the parties between whom there is trust should move forward in their relationship with transparency and always stand as supporters of each other.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Seeing your reply, I feel very warm, and I wish you all the best, from my sincere greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66