You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Why I Prefer My Country To Any Other Country | by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Thank you for presenting us with part of the history of your country, and the meaning of the colors of your flag.

The ethnic diversity makes Cameroon unique, and gives it great appeal to other nations.

The love for your land, its customs, and its diversity, you will take with you wherever you go.

Sort:  

Thank you for presenting us with part of the history of your country, and the meaning of the colors of your flag.

I'm happy you got to know a little about my country brother

The ethnic diversity makes Cameroon unique, and gives it great appeal to other nations.

You have said it all bro. this is exactly what makes my country unique and fast growing

Thanks for the positive visit to my post brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87