My presentation post on Steemit // Mi post de presentación en Steemit

in GEMS4 years ago

¡Saludos, amigos de Steemit!
Para mi es un honor darles la bienvenida a mi primera publicación.

Greetings, friends of Steemit!
It's an honor for me to welcome you to my first publication.

Arlette_Salas_Original.jpg


Mi nombre es Arlette Salas, tengo 28 años de edad y nací en Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela. Mi idioma nativo es el español, pero gracias a los videojuegos y ver series en inglés con subtitulos, aprendí algo de inglés y me ayudaré con un traductor para ofrecerles contenidos en ambos idiomas. Pase un tiempo estudiando Ingenieria en Informática, luego cambié de carrera a T.S.U. en Publicidad y Relaciones Públicas pero duré muy poco porque andaba indecisa en lo que deseaba hacer profesionalmente con mi vida y, en esas idas y vueltas, conocí a unos abogados y comencé a trabajar con ellos como Asistente Jurídico Privado. Trabajando como asistente desarrollé parte de mi don, el hablar muchísimo y realicé un par de talleres de oratorio, de locusión, entre otros.

My name is Arlette Salas, I am 28 years old and I was born in Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela. My native language is Spanish, but thanks to video games and watching series in English with subtitles, I learned some English and I will help myself with a translator to offer you content in both languages. I spent some time studying Computer Engineering, then I changed my career to T.S.U. in Advertising and Public Relations but it didn't last long because I was undecided about what I wanted to do professionally with my life and, in those rounds, I met some lawyers and started working with them as a Private Legal Assistant. Working as an assistant I developed part of my gift, speaking a lot, and I did a couple of workshops on oratory, locution, among others.

Maracaibo..png

Fuente | Source


Por parte de mi mamá, soy hija única. Por parte de mi papá, soy la segunda hija de los tres hijos que él tuvo. En mi casa, actualmente, somos mi madre, Bruno y yo. En la siguiente foto podrán ver a los dos amores de mi vida.

On my mom's side, I'm an only child. On my father's side, I'm the second daughter of the three children he had. In my house, actually, it's my mother, Bruno and me. In the following picture you can see the two loves of my life.

TTKY9025.JPG

Mi mamá y Bruno, nuestro gato


Tengo una lista infinita de cosas que me gustan como: la comida, la tecnología, la ciencia ficción, los videojuegos, leer, escribir, dibujar, narrar, hablar mucho, el café, los gatos, los viajes, los matices de la vida, las series, las películas, entre un millón de cosas que no nombre pero que les iré mostrando durante mis publicaciones.

I have an infinite list of things that I like: food, technology, science fiction, video games, reading, writing, drawing, narrating, talking a lot, coffee, cats, travel, the nuances of life, series, movies, among a million things that I don't name but that I will show you during my publications.

1

El verde es mi color favorito | Green is my favorite color
Photo by Dose Juice on Unsplash


Mi intención con mi cuenta en Steemit (y actualmente con mi cuenta en Hive) es aprender más sobre las criptomonedas porque son el futuro, adicional a eso, realizar muy buenas conexiones con personas de todo el mundo para aprender de ellos y ellos aprender de mí, si lo que tenga para ofrecer sea digno de ello. Les deseo contar sobre mí, sobre mi familia, sobre mis pasiones, sobre mis experiencias laborales, sobre mis viajes, sobre todos los matices de mi vida.

My intention with my account at Steemit (and currently with my account at Hive) is to learn more about cryptomonies because they are the future, in addition to that, to make very good connections with people around the world to learn from them and they learn from me, if what I have to offer is worthy of it. I want to tell you about me, about my family, about my passions, about my work experiences, about my travels, about all the nuances of my life.

2

Photo by Nathália Rosa on Unsplash


Estoy muy emocionada por esta gran oportunidad que comienza el día de hoy.
Muchísimas gracias por leerme.

I'm very excited about this great opportunity that starts today.
Thank you so much for reading me.


My social networks.
Twitter & Instagram.


Nota: Este post es una modificación del post original en Hive que es de mi autoria - Fuente.

Note: This post is a modification of the original post on Hive that I wrote - Source.

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hello Arlette,

Welcome to the community! I am spotlighting your post on my page to help give you some exposure through my curating and most recent blog post. I wish you luck on your journey. on STEEMIT and I hope you will do well.

Hello boycharlieplays,

Thank you very much for your support and for your welcome. I have been following you so that I can see your publications more closely and also all the ones you share.

Greetings.

Awesome thanks so much your post is doing amazing btw. How did you hear about the platform?

I entered a Telegram group where they told me about Hive and Steemit. First I started at Hive and then I started here at Steemit.

Hi @arlettemsalase welcome to Steem Community. Checkout @steemingcurators for tips and guide on Steemit.
Follow @ steemitblog run by The Steemit Team for news, information and fun challenges to participate. They also offering an opportunity for you to contribute in the community moving forward. Have a nice day!
Yours,
@cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas gracias por su voto.
Me inspiran a seguir en este proyecto.

Bellas fotos y única Maracaibo. Estuve allí hace unos cuantos años y quedé encantada con la ciudad, la gente y la comida. Éxitos.

¡Hola!
Muchas gracias por tu comentario.
Eres bienvenida cuando desees volver.
Saludos y éxitos.

Bienvenida! Espero tu estadía sea muy linda c:

¡Hola!
Gracias por tu bienvenida.

Bienvenida!

Muchísimas gracias.

¡Hola y bienvenido!

Soy @ mariita52. De Steemit.
Solo siéntete como en casa, me alegra darte la bienvenida.
Así que ... ¡relájate y diviértete! Ya te tengo en Steemit.

¿Alguna primera sugerencia?

Siga @steemitblog para actualizaciones de la comunidad.
Interesantes retos y porque no, un trabajo en Steemit. Ahorita mismo hay vacantes. Recuerda @steemitblog.
Una segunda sugerencia.
Publica contenido exclusivo para Steemit y utiliza la etiqueta
#steemexclusive Los curadores (steemians que votan las publicaciones) buscan esta etiqueta.
Ah, también soy de Venezuela y amo el café. No dudes en llamarme, @ mariita52 y yo vengo. :-)
Estoy a tus órdenes en Steemit.
Feliz y larga vida.

Hola @mariita52,

Muchas gracias por comentarme la publicación.
Gracias también por todas tus recomendaciones, las tomaré en cuenta.

Saludos y éxitos.

Me alegro mucho, puedes seguir los retos de steemitblog con tu poder de cuenta puedes hacer una publicación diaria y dar unos 10 votos diarios.

Welcome to Steemit!

If you have any queries or issues, feel free to contact me by commenting on one of my posts. I will be glad to help you find your way through the vast network here in Steem blockchain.

Have a great day ahead of you :) Cheers!

Hello!

Thank you very much for the welcome and thank you for offering me your help.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68