You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation post on Steemit // Mi post de presentación en Steemit

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello Arlette,

Welcome to the community! I am spotlighting your post on my page to help give you some exposure through my curating and most recent blog post. I wish you luck on your journey. on STEEMIT and I hope you will do well.

Sort:  

Hello boycharlieplays,

Thank you very much for your support and for your welcome. I have been following you so that I can see your publications more closely and also all the ones you share.

Greetings.

Awesome thanks so much your post is doing amazing btw. How did you hear about the platform?

I entered a Telegram group where they told me about Hive and Steemit. First I started at Hive and then I started here at Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64