You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Diary, Thursday, 2 July 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Welcome to the Steem community @sumon74! So glad to see you have decided to participate in The Diary Game. What cartoons do you like to watch? I always liked to watch anything on Disney, Nickelodeon, or Cartoon Network when I was younger. It's so nice that you are able to visit your Grandma. The coronavirus situation is very bad in the U.S., so I am not able to visit either of my grandparents currently. Anyways, Steem on! Can't wait to read your future diary entries and other posts.

Sort:  

I prefer to watch Tom & Jerry, Motu patlu cartoons. Me and my grandmother’s house as well so often I go there in the afternoon.

I haven't heard of Motu Patlu, but Tom & Jerry is a classic. You have good tastes in cartoons! It's so nice that you are able to visit your Grandmother often. I wish we lived closer to my grandparents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45