My New Diary, Thursday, 2 July 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Everyone
Good Evening

Today, I am make first post on the daily dairy game. Thanks @toufiq777 to invite me...

received_807371313129499.jpeg

Today I woke up at 7.20am. I go to my garden as soon as I wake up. I take care of my trees there. The mangoes on the tree are quite large and will ripen after a while. Walk in the garden for some time. Then I went home. Then at 9 AM I freshen up and have breakfast. I watch TV after breakfast. I like to watch cartoons in TV programs.

received_609940689634136.jpeg

I take a bath at 1 o'clock in the afternoon. Then as usual I eat lunch. Today at lunch there was fish fry, rice, vegetables, fried eggs. Usually I don’t rest in bed after lunch. This afternoon I went to Grandma's house. It only takes 20 minutes to get there from my home. There is a river next to my grandmother's house. That’s why I go there often. I took a picture of a papaya tree there. In the evening I went to my house.

Back home I watch TV in my room. Every day I hear the news of corona virus at that time. I watch different news channels then. I eat dinner at nine o'clock at night. At night, my family and I eat together. Because this is the time everyone stays. Then I sat down to read at my reading table.

received_736340703848460.jpeg

Thanks to read my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my friend @sumon74. You are right Corona virus is spreading very fast in many countries. So we should protect ourself and our family.

Suggestion for you

You may write some thing more about your self and also include some photos. Because this will help you to get a higher upvote from @steemcurator01

Thanks, I will definitely try to write more details.

Welcome to the Steem community @sumon74! So glad to see you have decided to participate in The Diary Game. What cartoons do you like to watch? I always liked to watch anything on Disney, Nickelodeon, or Cartoon Network when I was younger. It's so nice that you are able to visit your Grandma. The coronavirus situation is very bad in the U.S., so I am not able to visit either of my grandparents currently. Anyways, Steem on! Can't wait to read your future diary entries and other posts.

I prefer to watch Tom & Jerry, Motu patlu cartoons. Me and my grandmother’s house as well so often I go there in the afternoon.

I haven't heard of Motu Patlu, but Tom & Jerry is a classic. You have good tastes in cartoons! It's so nice that you are able to visit your Grandmother often. I wish we lived closer to my grandparents.

Welcome to #TheDiaryGame @sumon74 aka Cartoon Man. I am sure you were reading notes about how to Steem! hahahahahahahaha
I can't wait to eat the beautiful fruits of the tree you posted after reading your day 100 steem blog.
It's a great game and i can assure you that you will enjoy participating and connecting with people from accross the globe.

@mr-greens Thank you so much for your nice comments. I will always try to work with this steem community and give some good gifts.😺😺

Hello sumon74!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks to join the daily diary game

And thanks to mention my name on your post.

Please invite your facebook and twitter friends to join steemit and the daily diary game.

Hello @sumon74, I read that you have mangoes three in your house, it is very nice, mangoes are delicious, you can make so many dessert with them. I really liked your post, I found it very original

You have joined my referral on steemit and the Daily diary game and Mention my name on your post. Thank you for that You have steempower 20+. So, I gave you just 1 steem gift. @sumon74

received_738264136968515.png

Keep the great work. And invite your friends on steemit.

Weclome to #TheDiaryGame and we are also joining this game today. Looking forward to seeing how that paw-paw tree is going to fruit.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64