You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3: Si solo....

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings my friend.

I have been through a lot in my life.

I understand your perspective and at the same time, you've had wonderful successes.

I know how it feels to lose a loved one, but like you have said, being a believer you have accepted it in good faith. I appreciate your line of optimism. It was a sad feeling for me too as I went through your captivating work. Things will only get better. As you said,

Everything happens for a reason.

Wish you more Success.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your understanding and support, it's been 6 years and it hurts like it was yesterday, but God has strengthened me and continues to guide me to continue, only the one who loves understands, thank you again.

 2 years ago 

We have all been at a crossroad at some point in our lifes, and I relate with yours. Therefore, it feels me with joy that you are strengthened and comforted.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend.Happy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73